List of Participants_Session 4 (29 June 2021)

r	r	1		_ :	-
Country/Region Name	Title	First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Organization
Afghanistan	Dr	Mohammad Ibrahim	Frotan	Head of Prevention and Diseases Control	Animal Health Directorate / MAIL
Afghanistan	Dr	Shujaullah	Dost	Head of AVPL	AVPL
Afghanistan	Dr	Abdul	Fakhri	Program Director	Dutch Committee for Afghanistan (DCA)
Afghanistan	Dr	Hamid	Nawroz	Manager of Response animal disease	Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock
Bangladesh	Dr	Abul Hasnat Md Shahadat	Hossain	Upazila Livestock Officer	Department of Livestock Services
Bhutan	Dr	Narapati	Dahal	Animal Health Specialist	Department of Livestock
Bhutan	Dr	Rinzin	Pem	Chief Veterinary Officer	Department of Livestock
Cambodia	Mr	Peda	Pich	Officer	GDAHP
Cambodia	Mr	Dina	Koeut	Epidemiology Staff	National Animal Health and Production Research Institute
Fiji	Dr	Monika	Devi	Veterinary Officer	Biosecurity Authority of Fiji
Fiji	Dr	Malan	Bandara	veterinarian	Biosecurity Authority of Fiji
Fiji	Dr	Chaminda	Dissanayake	Senior Veterinary Officer	Biosecurity Authority of Fiji
Georgia	Mr	Tengiz	, Chaligava	Deputy head of EDP Division of Veterinary Department	National Food Agency of Ministry of Environmental Protection and Agriculture of Georgia
India	Dr	Satender	Arya	Chief Executive Officer	ASCI
India	Dr	Sujit	nayak	Joint Commissioner AH	Department of Animal Husbandry & Dairying, Government of India
India	Dr	Amitav	Chakravarty	Microbiologist	North Eastern Regional Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
India	Dr	Miftahul	Barbaruah	OIE VPP Expert	Vet Helpline India Pvt Ltd
Indonesia	Ms	Wijayati	Andadari	Chairman	IVPA
Iran	Dr	Atieh	Dabaghian	Deputy of DG of International Affairs	Iran Veterianry Organization
Iran	Dr	Hesameddin	Akbarein	Director of Education & Training/ Assistant Professor of Epidemiology	Iran Veterinary Council/ University of Tehran
Iran	Dr	Mehrdad	Tashakori	President	Iranian Council of Responsible Veterinarians and Veterinary Paraprofessionals
Laos	Dr	watthana	Theppannga	Deputy director	National Animal Health Laboratory
Laos	Dr	Phouvong	Phommachanh	Director of National Animal Helth Laboratory	National Animal Health Laboratory
Malaysia	Dr	Akma	NGAH HAMID	Deputy DG (Veterinary Health)	DVS Malaysia
Malaysia	Dr	Yong Meng	Goh	QAC Chair	MVC
Malaysia	Dr	GOPINATHAN	GANGADHARAN	PRESIDENT	MALAYSIAN SMALL ANIMAL VETERINARY ASOCIATION
Mongolia	Dr	Odontsetseg	Namsraijav	Freelance veterinary consultant	Freelance veterinary consultant
Myanmar	Ms	Yi Yi	Cho	Fishery Officer	Department of Fisheries
Myanmar	Dr	Tin	Ngwe	President	Myanmar Veterinary Association
Myanmar	Ms	Daw Thet Yadanar Htun	Wynn	Staff Officer	Department of Rural Development
Nepal	Dr	Raju	Bhusal	Principal	Agroforestry polytechnic institute.
Nepal	Dr	Damayanti	Shrestha	Director general	Department of livestock services
Nepal	Mr	Janak bahadur	Rawal	President	NELTA Nepal
Nepal	Dr	Kiran	Pandey	Livestock Development Officer	Department of Livestock Services
Nepal	Dr	Sital Kaji	Shrestha	President	Nepal Veterinary Association
New Zealand	Mr	Seton	Butler	Professional Advisor	Veterinary Council of New Zealand
New Zealand	Dr	Carolyn	Gates	Associate Professor in Veterinary Epidemiology	Massey University
Pakistan	Dr	Midrar	Ullah	Veterinary Officer	Livestock and dairy development department
Pakistan	Dr	Ali	Raza	Senior Research Officer	Livestock and Fisheries department Goverment of sindh
Pakistan	Dr	Muhammad Sajid	Hasni	Veterinary Officer	Livestock and Dairy development department
Pakistan	Dr	Abdul	Hameed	Deputy director livestock kot Addu	Livestock and dairy development department South punjab
Papua New Guinea	Mr	Martin	Paina	Senior Animal Health Officer	National Agriculture Quarantine and Inspection Authority

Papua New Guinea	Dr	Tania	Areori	Vet	NAQIA
Papua New Guinea	Ms	VALENTINA	YAMANEA	Animal Health Officer	National Agriculture Quarantine & Inspection Authority
Philippines	Dr	Samuel Joseph	Castro	Veterinarian IV	Department of Agriculture Bureau of Animal Industry
Philippines	Dr	Joanna Marie	David	Veterinarian III	Bureau of Animal Industry
Philippines	Dr	DAPHNE	JORCA	Veterinarian	Bureau of Animal Industry
Philippines	Dr	Anthony	Bucad	Veterinarian II	Bureau of Animal Industry
Singapore	Ms	Cheryl	Germono	Senior Manager	Nparks/AVS
Singapore	Dr	Timothy	Chua	President	Singapore Veterinary Association
Singapore	Dr	Diana	Chee	D/AVPO	NParks
Singapore	Dr	Christine	Lee	Veterinarian	NParks
	Dr	Hon Mun	Wong	Senior Specialist	NParks
Singapore	Dr				National Parks Board
Singapore		Grace	Yam	Veterinarian	
Singapore	Ms	Valerie	Koh	Course Chair	Temasek Polytechnic
South Africa	Ms	Lynette	Havinga	Independent consultant	Independent
Sri Lanka	Dr	Mahinda	Ekanayake	Veterinary Surgeon	Department of Animal Production and Health
Sri Lanka	Dr	Palika Shanthi	Fernando	Head/Bacteriology Division	Department of Animal Production and Health
Sri Lanka	Dr	Hemal	Kothalawala	Veterinary Research Officer	DAPH
Thailand	Mr	Nammon	Wongratanasop one	Veterinary Service Manager	Veterinary Service
Thailand	Ms	Supissara	Wongsuttawas	Board member	Veterinary Council of Thailand
Thailand	Dr	Sith	Premashthira	VET OFFICER	DLD
Thailand	Dr	ACHARIYA	SAILASUTA	Professor	Veterinary Council of Thailand, VCT
Timor-Leste	Mr	Alipio	De Almeida	Lecturer	National University of Timor Lorosa'e (UNTL)
Vietnam	Ms	Thi Quynh Trang	Nguyen	Deputy Head of Administration	Department of Animal Health
AVTA	Mr	Benson	Ameda	President	AVTA
VLSP Expert	Ms	Julia	Rogers	Legal Expert	OIE
VPP Expert	Dr	Raymond	Briscoe	Executive Director	Dutch Committee for Afghanistan
VPP Expert	Dr	Hnin Thidar	Myint	Director	Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department
OIE	Dr	David	Sherman	Programme Coordinator	OIE Headquarters
OIE	Ms	Sonia	Fevre	Programme Manager	OIE Headquarters
OIE	Ms	Barbara	Alessandrini	Head, CBD	OIE Headquarters
OIE	Dr	Mario	Ignacio	PVS Pathway Programme Officer	OIE Headquarters
OIE	Dr	Valentyna	Sharandak	Chargée de mission, Capacity Building Department	OIE Headquarters
OIE RRA	Mr	Bachir	Kouato	Technical Coordinator of the P3V Project	OIE Regional Representation for Africa
OIE RRAP	Dr	Kinzang	Dukpa	Regional Project Coordinator	OIE Regional Representation for Asia and the Pacific (OIE RRAP)
OIE RRAP	Dr	Maho	Urabe	Regional Veterinary Officer	OIE RRAP
OIE RRAP	Dr	Asako	Endo	Regional Veterinary Officer	OIE RRAP
OIE RRAP	Ms	Jing	Wang	Regional Veterinary Officer	OIE RRAP
OIE RRAP	Dr	Pasang	Tshering	consultant	OIE RRAP
OIE SRR EA	Dr	Simon	Kihu	Programme Officer VPP/PPR	OIE Sub-Regional Representation for Eastern Africa and the Horn of Africa
OIE SRR-CA	Dr	Dmitry	Morozov	Regional Project Officer - VPPs in Eastern Europe and Central Asia	OIE Sub-Regional Representation for Central Asia
OIE SRR-SEA	Dr	Ronello	Abila	Sub-Regional Representative	OIE Sub-Regional Representation for South-East Asia (OIE SRR-SEA)
OIE SRR-SEA	Dr	Pennapa	Matayompong	Consultant	OIE SRR SEA
OIE SRR-SEA	Dr	Supalak	Prabsriphum	Project Officer	OIE SRR-SEA
OIE Intern	Ms	Mirai	WACHI	intern	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
OIE Intern	Ms	Yukiko	MAEMURA	intern	Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology