WOAH Delegate

Dr Muhammad Akram Animal Husbandry Commissioner
Ministry of National Food Security and Research

Focal Points		
Disease Notification	Dr Usman Ayaz	Assistant Animal Husbandry Commissioner (Epidemiology) Ministry of National Food Security and Research
Aquatic Animals		Fisheries Development Commissioner Ministry of Maritime Affairs
Food Safety 3	Dr Naeem Ullah Khan	Research Officer (Planning) Ministry of National Food Security and Research
Veterinary Products 4	Dr Usman Ayaz	Assistant Animal Husbandry Commissioner (Epidemiology) Ministry of National Food Security and Research
Animal Welfare ⑤	Dr Khalid Ashfaque	Deputy Animal Husbandry Commissioner Ministry of National Food Security and Research
Communica tion 6	Dr Khalid Ashfaque	Deputy Animal Husbandry Commissioner Ministry of National Food Security and Research
Veterinary Laboratory 7	Dr Khurshid Ahmad	Principal Scientific Officer Director General, National Veterinary Laboratories (NVL) Ministry of National Food Security & Research
Wildlife 8	Mr Samar Hussain	Conservative Wildlife Ministry of Climate Change

WOAH Delegate and Focal Points: Pakistan

